Review Session 5/15/13

Please sign up here if you plan on attending the review session on Wednesday 5/15.  It will last about an hour…or until my voice goes.  Please post anything specific here, that you would like me to try to cover.

By albahaegeo

Review Session Tuesday 5/14/13

Please sign up here if you plan on attending the review session on Tuesday 5/14.  It will last about an hour…or until my voice goes.  Please post anything specific here, that you would like me to try to cover.

By albahaegeo

Review Session Monday 5/13

Please sign up here if you plan on attending the review session on Monday 5/13.  It will last about an hour…or until my voice goes.  Please post anything specific here, that you would like me to try to cover.

By albahaegeo

Review Session Friday 5/10

Please sign up here if you plan to attend the Review Session on Friday 5/10.  It will last from about 2:50-3:30 approx.  Also, please list any topics or specific items you would like me to try to review this day.

By albahaegeo